Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Football Reporting
Football Reporting

Champions League

Champions League final | Follow Real Madrid’s trophy parade LIVE


The Real Madrid players and coaching staff will celebrate winning the Champions League trophy with their supporters in the Spanish capital this Sunday, May 29.

You can follow all of the proceedings via our live stream below, as the squad make their way towards the Plaza de Cibeles, where Los Blancos always celebrate winning silverware.

The celebrations get underway at 18:00 CEST local time (17:00 BST/09:00 PT/12:00 ET), so keep up to date with Real Madrid‘s party right here.





Source link

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like