Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Football Reporting
Football Reporting


Real Madrid vs Barcelona 2021 | Clasico: Andujar: There was no penalty on Dembele, he went down himself

There were shouts for a penalty coming from Barcelona‘s players when Ousmane Dembele went down under Ferland Mendy‘s challenge in the first half of El Clasico.

Barcelona‘s forward bumped into his compatriot in the 38th minute, with referee Jesus Gil Manzano rejecting calls for a spot kick.

“There’s nothing in it,” Juan Andujar Oliver told Radio MARCA.

Dembele goes down himself.”

The score was 2-0 to Real Madrid at the time of the change.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Source link

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like