Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Football Reporting
Football Reporting

Champions League

Real Madrid vs Real Betis: Predicted line-ups, kick-off time, how and where to watch on TV and online


LaLiga Santander champions Real Madrid close their domestic campaign at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu on Friday evening, hosting fifth-placed Real Betis.

Carlo Ancelotti‘s side will undoubtedly have one eye on the following weekend’s Champions League final against Liverpool in Paris, and the Italian is sure to be thinking a lot about who he’ll line up with in his XI in order to avoid any unnecessary injuries, with nothing on the line for Real Madrid on Friday.

Real Madrid vs Real Betis predicted line-ups

One of the players with a question mark hanging over him is David Alaba, and it remains to be seen if Ancelotti will risk him after having returned to full training this week.

Eden Hazard is a doubt, while Gareth Bale, Isco and Luka Jovic are all expected to miss out through injury, however they have still been named in the squad.

For Betis, Claudio Bravo, Victor Camarasa and Martin Montoya are absent with injury, but Marc Bartra is back from suspension.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Real Madrid’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Thibaut Courtois; Dani Carvajal, Eder Militao, David Alaba, Ferland Mendy; Luka Modric, Casemiro, Toni Kroos; Rodrygo Goes, Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior.

Real Betis’ predicted line-up (4-2-3-1): Rui Silva; Hector Bellerin, Marc Bartra, German Pezzella, Alex Moreno; Guido Rodriguez, William Carvalho; Nabil Fekir, Sergio Canales, Juanmi; Borja Iglesias.

When does Real Madrid vs Real Betis start?

The LaLiga Santander game between Real Madrid and Real Betis kicks off in the capital at 21:00 CEST, the local time in Madrid. That makes it a 20:00 BST kick-off time for Real Madrid vs Real Betis in England, and for fans in the United States the game starts at 15:00 ET and 12:00 PT.

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis

Those living in the United Kingdom can watch Real Madrid vs Real Betis on LaLiga TV, whereas Spanish football fans in the United States can find the game on ESPN+.





Source link

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Arsenal

Raphinha has been snapped alongside his agent Deco as transfer speculation over his future intensifies, while Spurs target Djed Spence has emerged as one...

Barcelona

Barca attempt Maguire-De Jong deal Manchester United have rejected an audacious offer from Barcelona, which would have seen club captain Harry Maguire head to...

AC Milan

The summer transfer window is here, and there’s plenty of gossip swirling about who’s moving where. Transfer Talk brings you all the latest buzz...

Barcelona

Thomas Tuchel was full of praise for Cristiano Ronaldo last summer, amid speculation linking the striker with a move to Stamford Bridge, while Ousmane...