Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Football Reporting
Football Reporting

Arsenal

Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for TONIGHT’S World Cup qualifying fixture


IT is a sunshine derby as Spain host Greece in World Cup qualifying.

The Spaniards are in rude health under Luis Enrique having eased through to Euro 2020 and qualified for the Nations League finals with a 6-0 win over Germany.

Spain crushed Germany in their last outing

1

Spain crushed Germany in their last outingCredit: Getty

Greece will have to be at their best to get anything from the game after falling well short of qualifying for Euro 2020 as Italy and Finland progressed from their group.

What time does Spain vs Greece kick off?

  • Spain vs Greece takes place on Thursday, March 25.
  • Spain vs Greece kicks off at 7.45pm UK time – 8.45pm in Spain and 9.45pm in Greece.
  • It will be played at Los Carmenes in Granada.
  • Last time the sides met, Ruben de la Red and Daniel Giuza netted as Spain ran out 2-1 winners in Euro 2008.

What TV channel is Spain vs Greece on and can I live stream it?

  • Spain vs Greece is live on the Sky Sports Red Button.
  • To stream the game live, head to your Sky Go account.
  • Non-Sky Sports subscribers can still watch all the action with a Now TV Day Pass from £9.99.

Team news

Brighton’s Robert Sanchez has replaced Chelsea flop Kepa in the Spain squad but David de Gea is expected to keep hold of the number one jersey.

Sergio Ramos has made it into the squad despite injury worries while Barcelona youngster Pedri has been called up for the first time.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Arsenal’s Konstantinos Mavropanos has been called up to the Greece squad for the first time after impressing on loan at Stuttgart.

Latest odds

Spain 2/15

Draw 11/2

Greece 20/1





Source link

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like